Poster of Life Is Strange Complete Season Genres: 3rd Person Adventure
Year of release: 2015
Developers: DONTNOD Entertainment
Operating system: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10
Processor: Dual Core (2 Ghz)
RAM: 2 Gb
Videocard: ATI or NVidia (512 MB)
Disk Space: 12 GB
Type: RePack
Crack: Included (Prophet)
Game Version: v1.0.0.397609 (all 5 episodes) - Full Last Version

Life Is Strange - very atmospheric episodic video game in which you have to witness how an ordinary girl becomes the owner of a very unusual supernatural powers

The plot of the game revolves around a girl named Max Caulfield, who after a five-year absence returns to his hometown and enters the academy. And everything would be fine, but only from this very moment and begins all the most interesting. First a girl finds herself in the middle of a natural cataclysm, and then she discovers that somehow she can influence time and turn it back. From that moment on, the girl is on the verge of such adventures, which she never counted on

As for the gameplay, it is based on the traditional for the genre mechanics. There is a detective investigation, an ocean of dialogs with different characters, a very unconventional and non-linear storyline and much more.

The most important advantage of this game is the variety of characters. You will meet more than a hundred characters in the game, and each of them will have a unique character, personal motivations and goals. With some you will be able to talk about free topics, others will play an important role in the development of the storyline, and others will affect the main character.


Click on the screenshot to enlarge

It is also interesting, that playing in Life Is Strange as the protagonist, you will be able to make different important decisions, that will influence the development of the storyline and the relationship with different characters. But the best part is that at key moments, the player is allowed to turn back time and try to change what has already happened. For instance, when you make one decision in a scene and see the consequences, you can go back in time and try other actions, then see the new consequences.
Here you can download Life Is Strange Complete Season torrent latest version free on computer.

- Episode 1: Chrysalis
- Episode 2: Out of Time
- Episode 3: Chaos Theory
- Episode 4: Dark Room
- Episode 5: Polarized

Repack by xatab
- Nothing cut / transcoded
- Game version:
- Game archives are not unpacked.
- Installation time 3 minutes. (Depends on computer)

PS Additional localization settings and instructions are in the LOC_Setting folder of the installed game.

Download Life Is Strange Complete Season for free on PC via or without torrent

Game Version: v1.0.0.397609 (all 5 episodes) - Full Last Version
Download Size: 8.52 GB

Download by TorrentDownload WITHOUT torrent*
*with help of Download Studio

This instruction (will be opened in a new tab) will help you download the any game on 🙂

Game Video:

More interesting games: